7 Most Forgetful Records In IPL Till Now

Lowest team total: Royal Challengers Bangalore scored just 49 runs against Kolkata Knight Riders in 2017, the lowest team total in IPL history.

Most consecutive losses: Delhi Daredevils (now Delhi Capitals) lost 11 consecutive matches in 2019, the most by any team in a single season.

Most ducks in a season: Parthiv Patel and Rahul Dravid hold the record for most ducks in a season, with 5 each in the 2010 and 2009 seasons, respectively.

Most runs conceded in an innings: Praveen Kumar of Royal Challengers Bangalore gave away 37 runs in an over against Chennai Super Kings in 2010, the most runs conceded in a single over in IPL history.

Most dot balls in an innings: Harbhajan Singh bowled 17 dot balls in a row against Kings XI Punjab in 2011, the most by any bowler in a single innings.

Most wickets without conceding a run: Jaydev Unadkat of Rising Pune Supergiants took 2 wickets without conceding a run against Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2017, the most by any bowler without conceding a run in an innings.

Most extras in an innings: Kings XI Punjab conceded 28 extras (18 wides and 10 no-balls) against Rajasthan Royals in 2019, the most extras conceded by any team in an innings.