6 Countries Where You Can Smoke Weed Legally

Here are six countries where you can smoke weed legally:

Uruguay: In 2013, Uruguay became the first country to legalize the production, sale, and consumption of cannabis for recreational purposes. However, there are restrictions on the amount that can be purchased and consumed.

Canada: In 2018, Canada legalized the use of recreational marijuana nationwide, making it the second country to do so.

Georgia: In 2018, Georgia legalized the use and possession of cannabis, but not the sale or cultivation.

South Africa: In 2018, South Africa's Constitutional Court ruled that the use and cultivation of marijuana for personal use is legal.

The Netherlands: Although technically illegal, the Netherlands has a policy of "tolerance" towards marijuana use in designated coffee shops. Visitors can purchase and consume cannabis in these establishments.

Jamaica: In 2015, Jamaica decriminalized the possession of small amounts of marijuana and established a licensing system for medical marijuana. The country also has a long history of marijuana use in religious and cultural practices.